Winnipeg Blue Bombers head coach Paul LaPolice has declared the Canadian Football League team's 46-man roster for the 2010 season. Three of Winnipeg's four draft picks, receiver Cory Watson, linebacker Chris Smith and offensive lineman Chris Greaves, made the club. Other players who made the roster and will play their first season with the Bombers are receiver Terence Jeffers-Harris, offensive linemen Adam Bestard, Kelly Butler and Andre Douglas, defensive tackles Deji Oduwole and Moton Hopkins, linebacker Marcellis Bowman and defensive back Alex Suber. There are 15 starters back from the 2009 team that missed the playoffs with a 7-11 record. Winnipeg will play it's home-opener on July 2nd against the Hamilton Tiger-Cats.