Tanner Anderson of the Pembina Tigers is the Zone 4 High School Hockey League’s Most Valuable Player.

The Pilot Mound native had 23 goals in 23 games in his grade 12 year. The Tigers captain had four hat tricks in five games during the regular season.

Maddux Shindle of Portage Collegiate is the recipient of the Lew Mueller Defenseman of the Year Award. The Trojans assistant captain was not only the highest point producing blueliner in the league but also the Trojans primary penalty killer and shut down defenseman.

Logan Mazinke of the Morris Mavericks is the Top Goaltender. Mazinke posted a .941 save percentage, allowed 31 goals in 15 games and had a 2.05 goals against average.

The Lloyd C. Orchard Most Sportsmanlike Player Award went to Ethan Wilde of the Carman Cougars. Wilde had 12 goals and 11 assists in 20 games and played through nagging injuries for the majority of the season.

JJ Oke of the PCI Trojans had 37 goals and 23 assists and won the Top Scorer Award with 60 points.

The Top Defensive Team was the Morris Mavericks.

The Morden Thunder were selected the Coaching Staff of the Year and also received the Charlie Maykut Fair Play Award.

The Official of the Year Award winner is Johl Swedlo.