Terry Holliston, Vaughn Mayert, Jeff Hildebrand and Mike Oberg captured the Morden Men’s Bonspiel which was held last month.

Holliston, Mayert, Hildebrand and Oberg won the Rocky Mountain Equipment Trophy.

Marcus Titchkosky, Thomas Titchkowsky, Gord Titchkowsky and Owen Storey took the Syngenta “B” event and the Crocus Realty “Hot Shots.”

12 teams competed in the Morden Men’s Bonspiel.