All members of the Western School Division have made their decision regarding October's elections.

Four out of five board members are seeking re-election.


Chair Dr. Dave McAndrew, Vice Chair Kurt Guenther, and Trustees Connie Lautenschlager and Ken Klassen will allow their names stand in the next election.


They feel their time is worthwhile on the board and there is unfinished business they would like to complete.


The only member not running is Brian Hildebrand as he has decided to run for town council instead.


The election takes place October 25th.