The Manitoba Golf Hall of Fame has announced it's lastest slate of inductees. They are Rob McMillan, Terry Hashimoto, Aileen Robertson and Bob Picken. McMillan is a four-time Manitoba Junior champion, three-time Manitoba Amateur champion, Manitoba Open champion, two-time Canadian Juvenile champion, three-time Canadian Junior champion, Canadian Amateur champion, World Junior champion, twice member of Manitoba's winning Willingdon Cup teams, six-time winner of the Manitoba Amateur Golfer of the Year award and two-time selection as Manitoba Male Athlete of the Year. Hashimoto won the Manitoba Amateur Championship twice, the provincial match play championship three times and was a member of Manitoba's winning Willingdon Cup team in 1996. He attended the University of Miami and won seven college tournaments during his career. Robertson was winner of two Manitoba Junior Women's championships, three City and District titles, six Manitoba Amateur Women's championships and captured the Canadian Women's Amateur Championship in 1994. Picken covered virtually every type of golf event, from provincial and national amateur championships through the Canadian Open, Canadian Senior Open, the World Amateur in Vancouver and two trips to the Masters at Augusta. The eighth annual Manitoba Golf Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place September 27th in Winnipeg.